My Account & Profile

  • Delete your account

    We are really sorry to see you go and will always welcome you back.

    Be careful not to delete an account in old Pronti that you want to use in new Pronti - they are the same!!

    You can delete your account by going to the magnifying glass in the navigation bar, click the person icon, click My Account, press edit account, delete account.

    create your own outfit
    create your own outfit

    Old Pronti

    create your own outfit
    create your own outfit